Soft neutrals

My love for soft neutrals now extends even to my taste in fashion. When I returned home last night with my newly painted nails I couldn’t help but notice it goes rather nicely with my bed throw. Is it worse to match your nails to your interior colour scheme or want to paint the bedroom the same colour as your nails?

pic

Either way I’m really pleased with the soft taupe greige shade adorning my nails and might actually prefer the gentle warmth it gives compared to the light grey I originally intended for our master bedroom.

Leave a Reply

