Blueberry cake

I must say I haven’t been much of a domestic goddess lately and it’s been a whole month since I’ve baked a cake. Anyway the distinct lack of cake on my cake stands has finally pushed me to make one of my favourites – a blue berry and coconut cake or rather a blueberry and whatever the cupboard has to offer cake.

cakeCollage

Untitled

For the original recipe head over to BBC GoodFood website: http://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/1104663/blueberry-and-coconut-cake.

Leave a Reply

